2010 Hot Rod Hall of Fame

05/01/2010 18:54

Henry Nelson was inducted into the Northwest Hall of Fame!

What a night!  The 2010 Hot Rod Hall of fame dinner was a gala night to remember.  One of our own car club brothers, Mr. Henry Nelson, was inducted along with Russ Divers, Don Amundson, Mike Mooney,Jon Byers and Larry Berkovich. Congratulations gentlemen!!

Henry Nelson after being inducted into Hot Rod Hall of Fame for 2010.

Click here to see the photos of the 2010 hot Rod Hall of Fame.

They are not the best - sorry, forgot my flash - but they certainly capture the mood!


© 2008 All rights reserved. ------- LAST UPDATED: September 26, 2010

Create a free websiteWebnode